Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    Eva
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juli 2017

    Super fijne plek om tot rust te komen, vlakbij Urbino

    De atmosfeer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 juni 2017

    Landhuis in oase van rust

    Er waren weinig faciliteiten o.a. geen zwembad.
    De rustige ligging en het ruime appartement.
    Ine L.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    5 mei 2017

    Even rust in de Marche!

    WiFi door dikke muren niet in eigen appartement. Maar wel snel WiFi op terrasje bij ingang.
    Extreem rustige ligging in de natuur. Zo mooi! Vriendelijke ontvangst, door familie.
    TADLJonker
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 augustus 2016

    Netjes en mooie lokatie

    Het privé pad: ca 600 m grindpad i.c.m. hellingspercentage van deels maximaal 26%
    2013 goed gerenoveerd, mooie afwerking, alle kamers eigen airco, ingerichte keuken. Geschikte voor retraite of om tot rust te komen.
    T.Ellérie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 juni 2016

    Fantastische stek voor kort en lang verblijf

    Beetje lastig te vinden, graag een duidelijk zichtbaar bordje aan de weg; iets meer tuinmeubilair.
    Mooie ligging, vlakbij Urbino, rust, ruimte, praktisch ingericht appartement. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar en poetsdame.
    Gretha
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 juni 2018

    Its a good place to stay for a couple of days.

    We stayed there in a quiet period but noticed that the house can be pretty noisy.
    A great location with a beautiful view. Close to Urbino. Bathroom and sleeping room very good. The living part/ kitchen is a bit small but all right.
    Damir
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 september 2017
    Would have liked a second pillow but used cushions from living area. Probably could have got them if we had asked but only there for a few nights.
    Quiet location in beautiful countryside (Car essential)
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2017

    We loved out stay here; most restful. Close to the beautiful Urbino and other interesting sites.

    The only difficulty in our stay was the steep, gravel road. We were driving an underpowered Fiat Panda. To negotiate the steepest part of the lane, we had to turn off AC, stay in 1st gear, build up lots of momentum and just drive hard up the lane. Fillipo has plans to change the entrance lane and that will be big help.
    Fillipo and his brother are great hosts. And their facility is only a few years old so it has all the modern conveniences; good kitchen and bath, AC and WiFi. It is very beautiful and is located in a very quiet, remote farm area within easy access to Urbino. The quietude and privacy was very much appreciated.This is a lovely facility in a lovely part of Italy, Les Marches!
    victoria
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016
    Steep gravel driveway a little scary at first but we made it ok.
    Great apartment in a new building with all amenities needed. Huge balcony over-looking countryside. Peaceful and quiet. 12 minute drive into beautiful Urbino where we found free parking everyday.
    Sam_Sm
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 augustus 2016

    Well designed self catering acclamation.

    Really new, very clean and well designed. Would stay here again.