Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Witschkowitsch
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2017

    Perfekt!!

    Alles war perfekt
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gretha
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Juni 2018

    Its a good place to stay for a couple of days.

    We stayed there in a quiet period but noticed that the house can be pretty noisy.
    A great location with a beautiful view. Close to Urbino. Bathroom and sleeping room very good. The living part/ kitchen is a bit small but all right.
    Damir
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. September 2017
    Would have liked a second pillow but used cushions from living area. Probably could have got them if we had asked but only there for a few nights.
    Quiet location in beautiful countryside (Car essential)
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017

    We loved out stay here; most restful. Close to the beautiful Urbino and other interesting sites.

    The only difficulty in our stay was the steep, gravel road. We were driving an underpowered Fiat Panda. To negotiate the steepest part of the lane, we had to turn off AC, stay in 1st gear, build up lots of momentum and just drive hard up the lane. Fillipo has plans to change the entrance lane and that will be big help.
    Fillipo and his brother are great hosts. And their facility is only a few years old so it has all the modern conveniences; good kitchen and bath, AC and WiFi. It is very beautiful and is located in a very quiet, remote farm area within easy access to Urbino. The quietude and privacy was very much appreciated.This is a lovely facility in a lovely part of Italy, Les Marches!
    victoria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. September 2016
    Steep gravel driveway a little scary at first but we made it ok.
    Great apartment in a new building with all amenities needed. Huge balcony over-looking countryside. Peaceful and quiet. 12 minute drive into beautiful Urbino where we found free parking everyday.
    Sam_Sm
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. August 2016

    Well designed self catering acclamation.

    Really new, very clean and well designed. Would stay here again.